Bite My Tongue

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Bite My Tongue · Chris Brown

Heartbreak on a Full Moon

℗ 2017 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2017-10-31

Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Daecolm Holland
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Moon Willis
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Floyd "A1" Bentley
Re-mastering Engineer: Brian Springer
Composer, Lyricist: Sean "Elijah Blake" Fenton
Mixing Engineer: Jaycen Joshua
Composer, Lyricist: Lyrica Anderson
Composer, Lyricist: Bobby Joseph Turner, Jr.
Assistant Engineer: Maddox Chhim
Assistant Engineer: Dave Nakaji

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Latest music videos
Commenting disabled.