Eelke Kleijn - Mistakes I've Made (Original Mix)

Eelke Kleijn - Mistakes I've Made (Original Mix) is OUT NOW. Grab your copy on Beatport HERE :

Stay up to date on more Spinnin' artists & music here! ►

The great Eelke Kleijn returns to Spinnin’ with a brand new Deep House bomb called Mistakes I’ve Made. A brilliantly produced vocal tune, containing all the assets to make a crowd move. HIT ALERT!

DJ Feedback:
Avicii: Supported in my Le7els radio show
Tiësto: Supported in my radio show!
Pete Tong: Full support!
The Magician: Future #1 for sure!
Sister Bliss: nice organic house!
Nora en Pure: Great Summer Tune!
Thomas Gold: Cool!
Laidback Luke: Dope Deep
Dannic: Dope
Latest music videos
Commenting disabled.